• Kartik
    This post might be a little long and I hope you'll bear with me. I'm very new to the vaping experience and am looking to get into it as soon as possible. However, my research hasn't yielded much and I was hoping you could help me out.
    I'm from India, where we mainly smoke traditional hash. This is not liquid but a little solid in texture (it doesn't crumble per se) which is we normally crush it, mix it with tobacco and smoke it in a joint. I've been trying to locate a suitable vape for this. Now I have friends who use a mighty for the purpose of smoking hash. Assuming the mighty is out of my budget, would a pax3 or davinci iq do the same? I have read in a lot of places that davinci is among the best but given its large chamber, hash might be problematic since a very small "crushed" quantity is used, roughly .15 gm. My friend with the mighty uses liquid cooling pads in his vape to resolve the chamber problem. Can I use/find similar pads for the iq or pax? Will wire mesh do the job?
    I've not been able to find any direct reply for this query and would be grateful if someone here would be able to help.
    While I smoke herb in the US, I'm very economical with quantity and a generally tiny chamber size is important. I reiterate that at the end of the day, I am interested in getting a vape which should be able to vaporize traditional Indian hash. In light of this, could someone please help? I am open to other vapes as well. Any suggestions would be most appreciated.
    Thanks in advance.

• Baron23
    Hello Kartik and welcome to the Vape Life Forum X-)