• tisthecirclekey
    Hey, everyone. I'm new to the vape world and was hoping for some advice. I'm looking for a vape that will be good for microdosing but also portable. The majority of my vaping is alone. Occasionally I'll have a session with a couple buddies, but not very often. I have a pretty low tolerance (all I need is maybe one or two hits at a time) and need something that I can use consistently throughout the day without having to load a huge chamber each time. Ideally I'd like something that produces great flavor, is compact, portable, and can handle smaller loads so that I can keep it on me throughout the day; however, it sounds like most portables are better for sessions.

I have a Dynavap M on the way. Do you think it would be better to stick with that for public use and invest in something like a Sticky Brick for home? Or are there other portable units that sound like they'll fit the bill? Also, anyone have experience with the IQ glass spacers?
  • Cl4ud3
    For microdosing and at home I would look at a Log vape. Depending where you are this would be a
    https://edstnt.com/woodscents-titanium-aromalog-diffuser-eds-tnt/
    https://epicvape.com/
    http://underdogvapes.com/

The problem with a lot of portable convection vapes is they can be hard to teach others how to use. VapCap is easy to learn though but I've never tried the M, a friend of mine says it is a great device though and it is easy to share.
  • DregerUS
    My preferred method for microdosing. bm6r2kfyi3ampe3n.jpg

That's the bottom of one of their capsules. I only put a thin layer at the bottom.

I do this 4-5 times saving up enough for a full bowl , then I run it all together with a normal CU at Max temperature.

It's rough when you get low.
    Attachment
    149187744125522562105 (115K)
  • Baron23
    I'm with Cl4ud3 on this. If you are going to use this at home, then a log vape is extremely efficient with very small loads.