• l2j1
    Where was I? This is my first time posting so bear with me please. I thought I did all my research on the FF2, I read tons of reviews but nothing I found was totally negative. Anyway, I bought it, I hate it and if I could return it for my cash I would. I don't have the strength to pull that long. I like the IDEA behind the FF2 but that's about it. Idk, I'm going to start reading on desk top models. Stealth and smell aren't issues for me so maybe that's a better plan. I have a drawer that has a Pax, a MFLB, a K-vape, the FF2 now, and the list goes on. I so wish I could find THE ONE...Don't we all?
  • Wallace
    Go for the plenty (its all you will ever need and more for a great price, and will last until the end of times even if you dont take care of it very well)

:)
  • Chaotix
    Pax 1 is good... if you liked that then go for the Pax 2. But if you're really looking for "the one" in terms of will work any time and most important will "do the job" in terms of effects... try the volcano and / or Mighty. You can resell those all the time should it not be right for you.
  • Kakarot
    Plenty and Mighty are really the only 2 Vapes one needs in life :D
  • Baron23
    I'm going withhold comment on the FF2 (just trying to be nice) but I am very sorry you are one of the many folks who feel as you do. In fairness, there are many out there who love their FF2, but a lot of other folks can't understand why.

If looking for a desktop, may I suggest the VapeXhale EVO with a hydrotube (hits like a bong but a bit expensive) or an Enano log vape (probably the most versatile and efficient design I have used). I particularly like that the Enano can be left on all of the time without harm and if you are a medical patient at all, that's a very attractive aspect.

Best of luck, come back and discuss your thinking and progress and I'm sure others on the board will offer you their experience.

Cheers
  • Russ