• JMM
    I know people on here mention cartridges from time to time but I thought it would be a good idea to start a thread where people could mention ones that they have tried and liked or not liked and talk about the reasons why. I'm not that experienced with them, but here is my rundown so far:

Using KP battery on purple setting for all of these.

Brand/Flavor/Thoughts:

ROVE - Dream - Excellent. Flavor was great and it seemed to last me a really long time. Effects were strong. Would purchase again.

710 King pens - King Louis XIII - Excellent. Once again lasted forever and tasted great. Glass cartridge.

Bloom - Blue Dream - Excellent, but a plastic cartridge instead of glass or quartz, so the taste wasn't the best. Especially towards the end. It did last quite a while though.

THClear - Fruity Pebbles - Above average. Taste wise, and effects wise, excellent. However, I am not using it any more than previous cartridges and it seems to be using up quite fast. Not sure if it is leaking or what. Also, plastic.
  • AVENTUS
    Until there is a standard glass/ceramic/quartz/steel, wick-free, plastic free, low temp cartridge, and long shelf life for pre-decarbed (THC) oils I'm sticking with sealed bottom, low temp, coil-free pens and stable, long-shelf-life THCa concentrates.

I know a few firms out west are very close to a long shelf life designer distillate cartridge that meets all the aforementioned specs.
  • Moe
    Brass knuckles are really good and Americana cartridges are good too. Flavor is really good on both. But brass knuckles taste a little better and last just a little bit more. I want to try the 710 king pens I heard they are the best.
  • miklo