• slipNchill
    First off, thanks in advance to any and all advice given. Im new and Im looking for some users opinions.

Im fairly new to vaping and having been using, what I feel is a very non efficient vaporizer the randy's troo. I may just be using it wrong but it was pretty cheap.

Anyways Im looking at upgrading and my wife and I are looking for something that dosnt require a full vaping session but instead just something to take the edge off things and help shut down at night. I am hesitant on the big price tag of the firefly 2 but if it is really worth it I would go ahead and take the hit. The guys at tvape seem very helpful but they all push the utilian 721 and go into a seemingly scripted speech of its superiority over everything else. As of my research I am mainly interested in the solo 2 which from what ive read I can remove the stem after a few pulls and save for later. The boundless CFV seems to be a decent choice. Lastly the crafty which im very hesitant on because of the multiple defective untis ive heard of and the long wait time for replacement. I would be more inclined to the crafty as a second top tier vaporizer when have an already decent vaporizer.

So my main requirements are efficiency, ability to break up bowls into seperate sessions and reliability being that this will be my only vaporizer for the time being.

I would also like to hear your thoughts on Tvape and there hype on the utilian 721... is it really as good as they say?
  • Cl4ud3
    It is nowhere near as good as they make out, it's just a very very good earner for companies as they mark them around $150 but buy them probably in the low $10's.

It is complete hype as the units are in no way shape or form convection.
    Lot of versions of this particular vape around, some versions made their way to @VapeCritic but weren't considered to be worth the review I believe.

I'd avoid the FF2, it's a lot of money for what is a very polarizing hit and miss vape.