• NewVaper
    I found a place that offers both at the same price. SInce I do not need it to be portable size is not an issue for me. Can you use both for dry herb and liquid or wax? It seems like the LED on the Mighty makes it a better unit and easier to use, what do you thin Bud, thanks.
  • NewVaper
    Well I was wrong, the Mighty is actually $60 m0re, do you think it is worth the extra money, thanks again Bud.
  • NewVaper
    One last question Bud, should I worry if I purchase one of these on eBay, are there counterfit units out there and how do you know if you have an original unit, is there any way, like a serial number or something, I am new at vaping, bits supposed to be healthier so I want the best hit and taste I can get. I like the factt you can use these units for wax or dry herb, have never tried wax but I heard it rocks your world and I have access to it now, thanks much.
  • VapeCritic
    Hey i'll get back to u asap
  • Flipz
    I would avoid getting off eBay. Each unit and box does have a serial number but would imagine it'd only be a problem if unit needed warranty. I see it as if your already spending that much, why risk saving a few bucks.

The mighty is worth the extra money if your looking to get more sessions out of 1 charge but regarding the vapor quality & production, both are the same to me. The mighty does have the front LCD with buttons but I find the default crafty temp along with the options in phone app are more than enough. I like the crafty more just because it's more portable but you can't go wrong with either one.

Both the crafty and mighty can vape herb/wax but I feel it does better with herb. They do come with liquid pads that you put in the chamber and wax on top... it does a good job - my thing is I'd rather gunk up a wax pen than my baby :D

Here's some pics of the wax pad in my crafty though, have a good one.

frjsog5vk32mmrvw.jpg
    52cah77kc1z7ts8p.jpg
    g07u8xysiky1ek08.jpg
  • NewVaper
    Hey Bud,