• Fibrolife
    Plz help. Why the bad taste? Just got my new
    X max V2 Pro. I burned it 3 times used it. The taste was really bad! Then I burned it 4 more times. Still the same bad taste! Why?

• Rockytdogg

Cuz it’s a cheap conduction vape...?
  • Fibrolife
    I did my research. But didn't hear about the bad taste. If you could give me more info plz. Not just a statement as an answer. Thx
  • Rockytdogg

Sorry, It was just a guess cuz most of of the cheap conduction vapes I’ve tried don’t taste that good, but I’ve never used yours before... do you have something to compare it to?
  • Herb
    ↪Fibrolife
    Cuz it’s a cheap conduction vape...?
    Rockytdogg

That is a real good way to show someone new how the people on this forum give advice and welcome newbies... Jerk.... I don't have experience with this one but I would do maybe 2 more burns max temp on the max timer the vape has... If it still does not go away clean it out real good and then take it back... Also did you see any "mystery vapor" burning off the vape? .. If so it really can take awhile for all that ick to get out of there
  • Rockytdogg

Hey thanks, man!
  • welshman

I haven’t ever used one, but when you say bad taste do you mean a chemically manufacturing type taste or just an immediate burned popcorn type taste? Also is the avb/abv a brown/consistent colour post vape?
  • Rockytdogg

Or does it just make the weed taste bad...? Not really popcorn or chemical...

Did you clean and swab everything you could with iso first? Machine/manufacturing oil can take a long time to burn off...
  • Cl4ud3
    Can you describe the taste ?
    3 brunoffs probably wasn't near enough for one of these units, if after 10 it's still bad then contact the place you got it from. Some vapes do seem to get something that won't go away in them, sometimes it's the oven or tape surrounding the oven inside.
  • welshman