• VapeCritic
    Sup guys, hope you're having a delightful day.

I need your help coming up with a new logo, some kind of symbol I can print on apparel and other items.

I've learned that very few people are actually willing to wear a shirt in public that has the word vape on it, I even hesitate myself sometimes. So there won't be any more apparel with vapecritic or vapelife printed on it.

I know what you're thinkin, STAY UP!

Unfortunately some dude owns the trademark for the phrase STAY UP on apparel of all things, and I reached out to him but he's not willing to sell the brand to me.

So that leaves me with nothing to print on my merch! :lol: lol

I'm not a designer so I can't really come up with a logo design from scratch, does anybody have these skills or is friends with somebody who does?

If not, if you've seen other logos that you really like please post a link so I can get some ideas.

Thanx!
  • FlameBeats
    Check out @logosociety on instagram done a lot of work for me and my clients. Tell them @FlameOnTheBeat sent you!
  • Futurevapors
    Do you have any ideas of what you would like it to look like? maybe a just a sign, or a circle with cannabis leaf. have you seen any logo's you like?

I'm not a designer But like when i see a good logo.
  • grizzlybear
    I can do computer arts, we can have a chat if you like and see if we can't think up something noble together. Hit me up if ya like.
  • PAM
    Hey Bud , plugged Vapelife on FC the other day but I tagged the wrong mate instead of you , haha, seen later your avatar is same on both.. d'oH!

LOGO - what about the head shape of the Free Pick Tool you send ? That would look neat if not taken or possible to use .
  • Lucic and Chong
    As for a logo, I'd think some kind of artsy VC would do nice, we know what it stands for. I'm not artsy enough to design one though.

If "stay up" is taken, maybe a clever misspelling - "stA up", or "st-eh up" (for Canadians)
  • WarCow