• PAM
    right on. See if you can do one using the square/diamond head shape of the free pick tool which Bud gives away. It's basically just a long bold line that folds in a square and on itself.

It's geometrical, everyone who has a pick tool knows what/who it stands for and people who are new would think the pick tool was made to match the logo .
  • FlameBeats
    0495sho78gbz7yp4.jpeg
    qdf2218733s9wele.jpeg
    gol89a9w6z8h6otr.jpeg

I’m no artist or anything but here is a logo I scetched on the envelope you sent my pick tool in!! The logo from the pick with the green V and C!! Just an idea
  • robvancity
    Hey @VapeCritic hope you like this

lyln5b3vgu7mwgs2.jpeg
  • Bruce
    hcnanu7mknhbo8z1.jpg
    Found on Google Images

53tva75htplyn72z.jpg
  • VapeCritic

That's dope man I like it!

Sick dude! That would make a great t-shirt design :ok:

:lol: :lol:
  • VapeCritic
    I'm going to try and hire a professional designer to come up with some real solid options, hopefully this works out :pray:

Thanks for your feedback everybody it gave me some ideas to share with the designer :strong: :strong:
  • robvancity
    sounds good. Hope you get a high return on your investment Bud.

Wish you all the success! :)

wd3ratwi969ethh2.jpeg
  • Bruce
    If you aint vapin with a Vape Critic Reviewed Vape then you just aint vapin' BiYatch
  • Bruce
    For the Vape you are making. You will own the Vape world if you make it a GH made Pax tough. Period.

Peace Love and Vape
  • Bruce
    This is Bud 50sgg9bmoemkv9a13h.jpg
    years from now...
  • BestBuds
    sorry I couldn't get around to this. Lots of life stuff going on for me lately. :down: