• HerbRipper
    Hey @VapeCritic

There are a million grinders on the market, but I can only find one stainless steel grinder and it cost like $135. I’m a machinist by trade and spent some time researching what flaws are in grinders and I think I came up with a pretty cool design machined entirely from solid stainless steel. I call it “The Ripper”

How would you like to review it?

My website is: www.herbripper.com

Look forward to hearing from you!
    Stay Ripped
    Kevin
  • Rockytdogg

I’d be happy to compare one to my LIFT Innovations, Kevin...!
  • HerbRipper
    Sweet! Email me!
  • BouncingOffClouds
    Oh me too! Sending an email in a second
  • Jerms
    I’d be happy to write a review for ya. Just shot you an email.
  • Spammedham
    Hell, sign me up
  • Dazza78
    Good stuff love products coming to market I’ll check your site out ;)
  • Futurevapors
    Yes The Ripper!!!

Your Grinder looks like it's from 2020 mate! Loving everything I see on your website, the Logo, the Grinder and the Material, 100% Stainless steel, wow that's what I want in my life.....

Can't wait to Bud to review this bad boy!

3q5bozxrbuulgbwl.jpg
    en0xv62q1ujt25qq.jpg
    b28r57fjqfgesab0.jpg
    yaagovqq22ufqeko.jpg
  • HerbRipper
    email me if you are interested!
  • MustB

The design looks awesome but one of the problems I have most with grinders is when they get clogged with material and start becoming difficult to turn, over time only getting worse. I know anodised aluminium is supposed to stop this and it seems to help but I'm wondering how yours deals with this being made from stainless steel?
  • welshman

Interested to hear your comparison man! The lift is the only one I use anymore
  • LabPong
    That is awesome...SS grinders would be really nice.
  • Futurevapors
    I was looking at the SLX but some of the reviews commented on how the Ceramic non sticky wasn't as non stick as they liked.