• STOKED
    Hey.

Just like to jump in and offer my jnitial thoughts on my new Evo.

After reading great reviews I spent everything I had and went for the Turbine Kit.

It’s beautiful- that was my very first thought, the glass looks & feels great.

Everything was packaged very nicely, lots of bubble wrap to protect everything.
    Good instructions and a sticker :)

I took a moment to get everything set up and hit it with some Auto Kush.
    With the dial in the middle It produced great clouds on my very first hit.
    As a beginner, I expected a little learning curve but it was a simple transition from my usual glass bong.

I feel great - fantastic flavour and result.

Huge thumbs up, my new favourite item.
    10/10
  • Baron23
    My EVO gets used way more than any other vape I own for the simple reason you highlighted....it just works, works easily, and works great.

To me the EVO is a classic example of simple and elegant design without a lot of extraneous bells and whistles but which just does the job in a workman like fashion.

LOVE my EVO.
  • Karec
    Congrats!!!

My EVO Rocks!!! keep using it non stop and works great, eventually u will need to clean the bamboo, especially if you use concentrates and put more than the amount.... check this vid for cleaning... uau another channel closed on youtube, this time was Vapefiend account... if you need help on cleaning the bamboo PM ill do my best
    Cheers
  • FLOmaster
    2 minutes on level 10 after each hit in a nail, keeps the part that contacts the oil fresh for each hit. Shaking with iso and salt every few days helps clean up all residue
  • Jcasvt1
    Great tip! I just ordered mine over the July 4th holiday. It lands tomorrow. How does the bamboo get dirty? It seems that any vapor would, by design, come out the top?
  • Karec
    bamboo can get dirty by:
    1- Using to much oil in the nail will spill out