• VapeCritic
    This is the CCell Palm vape battery that's designed for use with their cartridges like the TH2.

Super small, auto draw, 550mAh, $25.

I recommend VapePartsMart who has a whole category of CCell products at very low prices.

They also gave us a promo code STAYUP for 10% off :ok:
  • VapeCritic
    They sent me a few of these for giveaways on the streams too :strong: :cool:
  • Baron23
    Hi Bud - outstanding. I do very much like the form factor of the PCKT but its a shame that the hole isn't just a couple of mm's wider.

It looks like the cart is exposed on one side...not bad...let's you see what's going on with the cart, yeah?

Is voltage/wattage variable or fixed?
  • BestBuds
    I've been using this for about 3 / 4 months now. It's a great little vape, extremely discreet. My only issue with it is its an auto draw. Every vape of this style that I have tried with autodraw gets clogged carts after a while. I am not chasing clouds with this vape, I'm trying to be discreet! So the big draws required to be able to properly clear the cart after a hit kind of defeats the entire idea for me. Great vape, I just wish it had a "fire" button.
  • Neuropenguin
    Does anyone know if this fits the Apex cartridges from NETA in Boston? I’m kind of afraid to order and not have it work since those are the only ones I buy.
  • BestBuds
    do you know if they are 5/10 cartridges? If so, they will fit.
  • Neuropenguin
    yes, they are. Thanks!
  • Neuropenguin
    Ordered. I’ll report back from a medical newbie’s perspective ;)
  • Terry Hutchinson
    I've been using this with Select Elite (Ccell) prefilled cartridges. Flawless. It is draw activated but, presumably because Select uses a notoriously viscous oil, I have not had a case of a clogged cartridge yet.

This is a fixed voltage device. Whatever voltage they are operating at is perfect for the cartridges I am using.
  • Baron23
    Thanks, Terry!! Nothing like a first hand report from the field.