• denchu
    I was wondering if anyone had experience with both Mini nails and Bee-nails who is willing to provide an opinion on which they prefer. I am new to enails. Have dome torch dabs, and used various portable enails like the Sourcevapes nail but am looking for something a little more robust as I am tired of having to wait on new atomizers to arrive in the mail and it seems like enail coils may last longer than atomizers. Thanks

• PuffItUp
    The only enail I've liked so far is the ditanium, because if I knock it over it won't burn my place down. I'm one clumsy guy!

A lot of people like the stuff newvape sells though :)

To be honest, most controllers are the same, they are rebranded from china. The coils/nails are where I tend to see differences pop up

z
  • bum karacho
    the ditanium is a beauty,industrial rustic not to expensive. i would be happy to hear more about this vape...the only thing i dont like is concentrat on wood. i think its not easy to clean. do you use it or just try it
    w1qej1liu801pbpv.jpg
  • Baron23
    so, we are talking enails, not pens/mods with atomizers, right?

If so, then IMO opinion the two best enails are the Liger Banger from CCA710 and the Slim Line with SiC Halo from D-nail.

Unfortunate part is CCA710's business practices and deliver performance completely and utter suck balls. That, and for reasons no one quite understands, D-nail is out of stock of a bunch of stuff.

So, I would suggest to you the following for a great enail rig:

1. 25mm quartz banger with opaque bottom, barrel coil, and coil retention clip kit from 710coils.com . His bangers are China made, but are (by popular opinion) at least equal to Highly Educated, Eternal Quarz, Toro....but at a fraction of the price. P.S. - ask Shane to fit your coil to your banger...he will gladly do it and you will have an example of how tight a coil should be on quartz (and hence what is too tight).

https://710coils.com/