• Westkvw
    Does anyone on here own the lotus vape. I recently got a dynavap and love it. This vape looks on the same idea and also fun. Any thoughts?
  • earthling
    I have one. Combusted when first used, definitely a learning curve and no click to know when to back off with the flame. I've since sold my aluminum stem and original Lotus cap, but still have the water adapter that I can also use in my glass J-hook and the updated Lotus cap that is supposed to make it easier to avoid combusting. Can't tell you much from experience as I usually just defer to my Dynavap or Arizer Air 2.
  • Vapeur Rogue
    I absolutely love my lotus vape- was one of only 3 vapes that I had between 2013 and aug of this year. There is a new(er) high temp cap option - came out a few years ago but was newer to me when I returned to active shopping-, and a glass stem that came out this week - different from the J-hook recommended above. ( A lot of folks love the J-hook, I have no experience, but plan on getting this new stem.)
  • Magicman
    Hazel, the real pink ranger, owned the Lotus on sweater stream.
  • juxt
    Lotus Vape is cool right, I think Hazel did it amazing. I have a VAPMAN, similar concept,he had it out on the livestream but they didn't get to it I think. I only caught pieces of the stream because of the meds.

Lego Crazel easily smashes Lego JEFE ... and the Lotus Vape on livestream. DAT CHICKY HIT A CRACK PIPE! Ain't her crack, DAT HER SMACK.

Magicman didn't know it but it was I that requested the Lotus for the stream to give you evil troll fodder ... I however commit to rescuing this thread.
  • Ctipp22
    yeah she got it perfectly first try lol
  • LabPong
    juxt...cool.....I wanted to resurrect the thread as well. I am really interested in the Lotus. I have not been using my vapcaps much recently at all. I think maybe the Lotus could offer me smoother and better tasting vapor? I hope so......will find out in the future.