• Mike in Maine
    Hi all,

Newbie here, but I’ve been lurking for a while. My OCD or VAS has got the best of me and I’m trying to pick out the best vape for each of these situations below. I do have young kids and a wife who ‘knows’ about me vaping, yet I still get the evil eye when I disappear to the garage. That said, the actual time to vape is important. Would you be able to recommend some vapes for each of these situations?

Morning - on demand, quick solo garage hits - I’m usually alone during this time but am always rushing to get out of the door for work.

Lunch - session out in public. I live in a rec state but I’d still prefer to be discreet.

Early evening - on demand, quick sneak out to the garage. This is probably the most difficult time to medicate with the risk of being seen by the wife and kids.

Evening - kids are asleep and it’s time for a session in garage - prefer a portable desktop version

If it means anything, I’ve had my eyes on a new Dynavap Omnivap for those quick car rides to a store and a nonavong xls for the wood look and ability to use with water. Others that piqued my interest: Sticky Brick Runt and OG, Ghost MV1 stealth, and a Mighty. I’m a huge fan of the wood vape look and would to see how the Millana 2 compares to the others. Thank you in advance for any help and feedback!
  • Ctipp22
    Well the mighty you cant go wrong with the mighty and from the looks of it the MV1 is probably the best ondemand. I think RBT products are also great but a little more learning curve. Dynavap is easy but in my opinion it isn't flavor king. Firewood 5 seems cool also. I hear Enano is a great desktop as well.
  • Hammertime
    Morning - Splinter Z or Dynavap
    Lunch - Might / Crafty
    Early evening - definitely dynavap, they are small and hit like a truck. Just pre pack a tube and you're stoned in 3 minutes
    Evening - Mighty or Splinter Z are my go to home portables. Maybe a volcano for balloons at night?
  • standingsideways