• Lucic and Chong
    I keep meaning to leave some thoughts about the G43, and then I hit it and have no thoughts left. This thing is just amazing. There is just so much to love about it.
    t4h7raovp9kmiyh4.jpg

-All glass + full convection= great flavor

-Yuge clouds

-hooks up to a rig or j-hook (or any 18mm female attachment), I use most of my other vapes through glass anyways, why not just have a vape designed for that.

-it's quite versatile with how much you can load. Of course, 0.2- 0.3 is ideal, but I've found it very satisfying with my preferred amount of 0.13.

-easy to use. I'm a total box mod newb and I've had zero problems by using one of Bud's pre loaded mods. And a mod means removable and replaceable batteries.

-almost no draw resistance, mostly it will depend on your rig

-extremely efficient. Sure you have to stir, but trust me, you need the break after a couple of hits.

-portable, kind of. Cordless and still fairly easily transportable. I'll have no problem packing this up to bring to a friends place. Really, depending on the size of glass you're using, it's not a lot bigger than transporting a Solo 2 with their glass stems.

I haven't had to take it apart to clean yet, but I'm finding that it stays pretty clean. I found the Davinci IQ brush works perfect to give it a quick dry scrub to keep it clean. Brushes the basket screen pretty well too.
    tet33zhqge02g227.jpg

Now it's a little too early to jump to conclusions, as some of this may also be "shiny new vape syndrome". But I think I might just have a new favorite and daily driver.
  • s292

Great review and thanks for the cleaning tip!
  • LabPong
    -extremely efficient. Sure you have to stir, but trust me, you need the break after a couple of hits.Lucic and Chong

That is pretty true...... :starstruck:

Now it's a little too early to jump to conclusions, as some of this may also be "shiny new vape syndrome". But I think I might just have a new favorite and daily driver.Lucic and Chong