• bum karacho

which strain?
    my plan for tomorrow some diy bho nug run budder made of oj kush:
    pnxef60ivyj1co9d.jpg
  • bum karacho
    i like barbara bud for every form of extraction:
    http://houseofthegreatgardener.com/wordpress/strains/

• EconMan

Pineapple Express. Was fortunate enough to know a grower (client) in California and he brought me a gift. I am less experienced with Sativa's but this one was nice. The rosin comes out almost like shatter, golden with a translucence almost like a Pale Ale in the sun.

What you're doing is out of my league, but it is on my list of stuff to learn/do in 2019. I've only recently learned to squish -- I'm a novice. Would love to sample the fruit of your work though. :love:
  • Dr green thumb
    It's not out of your league it's just something you haven't done yet.
  • EconMan
    EconMan It's not out of your league it's just something you haven't done yet.Dr green thumb

I like that! :starstruck: :cool:

From now on, you're my official spokesperson. :)
  • bum karacho

bho is easy to make and not soexpensive like a good press.the only thing i cannot do is live resin cause i´m not able to buy fresh frozen herbs on the black market.

you just need a
    honey bee extractor (it is one of the cheapest and the orginal)
    https://www.buzznn.ca/index.php?cPath=1
    a few bottles of butane
    or a few bottles of ether
    and for the small extractor 10-15g herb
    and for the big 30-40g
    JUST FOR OUTDOOR USE NO FLAME WITHINE 150 FEET.
    after extraction you get honey oil (shedder)
    with this shedder you can make budder crumble or give it in ccell or whatever you want.
    that is how you can make thca.
    thats extraction without solvent oil and heat.
  • EconMan

I'll watch the vid now. Thanks for it and the other info. Been studying the chemistry involved. Do you not need to purge the butane, or perhaps that is covered in the vid?