• tripertronic
    Hello Vape family,
    I am a designer and vape enthusiast. As you may know, I also did Bud´s new intro.
    My new project is "Vape Art". YES, sounds funny. But every pop culture needs its own art. I'm serious. Each motif, design and artwork are a unique and completely self-made artwork. Each photo I have staged, illuminated, photographed, edited and graphically processed. Each graphic has been created in complete manual labor.

For years I worked for big companies and agencies. But now I wanted to combine my art and my passion. I have to start small once. Nevertheless, I will make new design at regular intervals. If you wish or would like to see certain vapes, let me know. It is important to me not to do usual Stoner clothing with big hemp leaves, but real and adult designs. With style.

I would be very happy if someone of you like it and does a bit of word-of-mouth. Of course every forum member gets a discount! Just have to find out how it works ;-)

Please give me feedback and tell me your honest opinion!

https://teespring.com/stores/tripertronic-the-niche

https://www.instagram.com/tripertronic/

@Bud , what do you think?

2r5cjqncay6jshol.jpg

qvdhhr8w94k4mr9v.jpg

qbjg2dj65ij88tir.jpg

eg86pr2mdgw3l417.jpg

uprpvspg6w93lvuc.jpg
  • tripertronic
    @bud ah that's how it works.
    what do you think?
  • Cl4ud3
    you want to tag @vapecritic unless you are trying to tag the member called Bud :smile:
  • tripertronic
    ahh fuck. Can I just send my pigeon? :razz:
  • tripertronic
    Nobody? No reaction from the vape family? No love, no hate. That's hard for an artist :cry:
  • BestBuds
    Didn't even see this before! I really like the DynaVap one! :cool: :up:
  • SouthboundPachyderm
    Definitely the DynaVap shirt FTW
  • tripertronic
    this is my fav too. Thx for the feedback :up:
  • Cl4ud3
    Did you take all the photo's yourself ?

I actually like the Sticky Brick one.
  • tripertronic