• Tyedyesamuraiguy
    I love to skate! I know were not a skateboarding forum. So I'll tie it in:p vaping and skating is a gift from the gods of gods. Check out these cool boards ive built/ in progress
    This is my "slammed board" xbph58ypyope7r2d.jpg
    a1fwhjexjepgoadt.jpg
    q216tcvf1zqkmltu.jpg

And here is my prototype of a freeboard if you havent heard of them youtube it they are insane!!
    rj3khaz8e3vprwm5.jpg
    r7qialccadzxcnez.jpg

And this is isnt even my full collection last board i bought was years ago. Doesnt make sense to buy more so im a mad scientist now. f58f95yzl2tqitpc.jpg

I am currently converting my platic penny longboard there into a full blown snowstorm whip.

I love catsvfu73a5qegt7800r.jpg
  • BestBuds
    Awesome! I love to skate. I did a lot of it in my younger days. I'm too broken to even attempt to stand on one now. :lol:
  • Tyedyesamuraiguy
    @BestBuds just crusing for me bro. I couldnt bring myself to launch down stairs anymore...
  • BestBuds
    I would end up a smear.... I used to take my longboard home from school and would sometimes catch a passing truck or suvs bumper to make the ride a little quicker. Lol. No wonder I have the physical issues I have now!
  • SouthboundPachyderm
    Sadly my skating days pretty much ended with when i got a spiral fracture on my leg at 15
  • Tyedyesamuraiguy
    @SouthboundPachyderm I had to stop freestyling i broke my ankle two years in a row... Cant stop the need for speed on the longboard though.
  • SouthboundPachyderm
    Nice! I continued to use my board for transportation through my twenties, but i think one of my nephews eventually wound up with my last board. And honestly my knees probably couldn't handle even transport mode any more. Getting old sucks!
  • Tyedyesamuraiguy
    @SouthboundPachyderm my wife and son are ineed of the car more then me. I havent been on a true you ride in forever. I like to make my point a to point b the joy ya know!
  • standingsideways