• Xsuperlunchbox
    Looking at getting my next vape and Ive narrowed it down to these two. Ive heard amazing things about the battery life and vapor quality of both units. I have a solo 2 for a session style vape and I really dig the idea of an on demand vape but I just hear so many good things about the mighty I cant make a decision. What are your two cents on these two? Thanks in advance :)
  • Dose
    I'm pretty new to the vape scene and only own the MV1, however, since you have the Solo II and are interested in an on-demand vape why not try the MV1?

When looking for my first vape I was between the IQ, Mighty and MV1. I went with the MV1 because I wanted an on-demand vape and something I could micro dose. So far I don't have a single regret, it's kept up with my needs and has always delivered the relief I need.

Regardless of which one you purchase I'm sure you'll be happy with either.

P.S. DynaVap is at the top of my list for next purchase followed by the Mighty.
  • bum karacho

mighty is still KING
    i would not recommend the mv1, every day troubleshooting with th mv1 here in the forum.
  • martinstraka8282
    I would go for the MV1 in your scenario if it were me. Solo 2 is a pretty solid reliable cloud blowing sidekick to the micro-dosing on-demand MV1.
  • MustB

I considered the Mighty but once I'd discovered that the battery can only be replaced by sending it off I went for the MV1.

Not sure why they designed the Mighty in this way, after all, who wants a vape that is a brick once the battery is dead, or pay extra to have the battery replaced?

Maybe it was designed this way purposely to make some extra cash? Who knows?
  • MothChewMoth
    Mighty if you want amazing sessions that require no learning other than temperature settings.

MV1 if you want the best flavor while on-demand, but don't mind a learning curve for your grind, herb humidity, pack, and draw.