• Dr green thumb
    Am I the only one? Is this normal? Or do I need to cut back?
  • Will90
    If your piss doesn't smell like pot, you don't deserve to call yourself a stoner.
    Hell, I've been pooping out full cannabis nugs for the last 6 months and I'm fine.
  • Tyedyesamuraiguy
    @Dr green thumb since i first started my sweat has always had a noticeable weed smell. Never in my urine though. I dont consume nearly as much weed as in my younger years but my sweat still smells like it if i get the blood really going.

When i drink coffee my piss smells exactly the same as the coffee :gasp: its kinda gross but only a little
  • Dr green thumb

I know different spices get sweated out like garlic, onion, curry, turmeric, cinnamon, and peppers.

But I have noticed my other scent for some time but have never asked if it was something that happened to others.
  • Will90
    Mine does after eating edibles.
  • medicalmark
    I call bullshit how much weed did you smoke to think such a thing.
    I’m pretty sure this cannabis urine is in your mind brother.
    25 yrs everyday from am to pm and Have 38 yrs of those yrs and used alot living in Amsterdam and I don’t believe this at all.
    Never heard of this before from no one anywhere so I wouldn’t be bragging about your pseudo cannabis urine smell, it’s physoloically not possible and if it’s the case for you then I believe your one of a kind.
    All in fun brother but I don’t believe it at all, great story though.
  • Ginny Vapes
    it happens to me once in awhile. Don't know if you should cut back but I'm realizing I've really upped my consumption. Time for a slow down for me

brotha, believe it. I was detoxing & had to do a pee test after 2 weeks drinking water & cran juice. While I was in my little stall at the hospital, doom set in because the smell gave me away. But I had swallowed so many cranberry caps over the month, I came in under radar.

oh man, when I sweat, it does come out my pores. Lol