• Magicman
    vcqucs6a5t347g7b.jpg
    We are both cops.
  • Magicman
    My photos were hacked.
  • Tyedyesamuraiguy
    you must take action quick!
  • Kakarot
    I was a Pharmacy Tech... I am in Dental School now.. all techs do is get the meds from the shelf and count your pills lol if you can't count while high.. you don't need weed in your life... I think it will be ok.
  • juxt

Amen brother! Are you doing ok? I've thought about you a lot, I really like you.
  • deep_meditation
    No, I'm not a cop.
    Thanks everyone, II appreciate all of the responses. I guess I lean towards what Baron and Kakarot said. I'm not sure if I'll be switching pharmacies even though this made me nervous. I'm a nervous person when it comes to my health and that's a result of experiences with the medical system at times when I was very, very ill.
  • G-Code
    I’ve had the pharmacy put the wrong medication in my prescription bottle before and it caused me to have a seizure and go to the ER for a 3 day stay.
    I totally understand being a little nervous about your experience.
    Have a great holiday buddy!
  • Skyvaper
    Not sure what your personality type is but maybe you have a conversation with the tech about vaping and the benifits when it comes to conserving and the decrease in smell. Maybe you can have a conversation enough to know if the tech is impaired or medicated. Or maybe you just tell the tech youre cool but have concerns.
  • juxt

Hey man, by the way I didn't mean to be overly negative before, I care about you too. One of the things I'm getting more sensitive to myself is other people.