• Cl4ud3
    Moved some posts to this new more relevant topic, discussions for 7th floor products.
  • TheZman
    I have No experience with desktops. One that I have my eye on is Da Buddha. Its basically a different version of the Silver Surfer that you have on the list. It has good reviews. But honestly the way I micro dose it might be a little much.
  • Baron23
    how the evo can be at the top made of plastic?ssvsteve

Because I don't see plastic as an evil in the world. In fact, I would expect a very good quality plastic to outlast crap pot metal...not good metal, but not all metal is of good quality.

Plastic casing of the EVO doesn't bother me a lick. All glass air path and great function makes it a winner in my book.

I have never used nor seen a SSV....but I'm sure its a good quality vape.
  • UbarDog
    The only Desktop I own'ed I took apart. (Cheap tat)
    So-I'm interested in
    1 G43 Ofc
    2 E-nano / Woodscents / UnderDog
    3 Glass symphony
    (4-Elev8 need explantion)
    -Herborizer/Flowerpot/Evo I really like to but I think are out of my price range (ATM).

Elev8(REALLY LIKE) because of Glass Glass Glass but the whole heating is a Negative for me.
    I know some people use E-nail I don't own one so more expense.
    Torch seems like alot of fuss with no heat control-I think lack of heat control bothers me the most
    When it come's to builds - I would pick Inert over durable when it comes to airpath material . Saying that i don't mind the vessel being plastic like Evo
    100% inert heat source and airpath is the ONLY way vapes should be made now. Like The El3vator which Brings me on to