• QC25201
    I Am brand new to this just bought my pen and CBD oil yesterday. I have real bad leg cramps and feet cramps and was told that this would help me. My question is how many puffs do I really need to take at a medium setting.?? I tried 3 and 4 last night with no results. I'm going to try to increase it tonight before I go to bed and see what the results will be. I was told this would be my Miracle drug since I have spent hundreds of dollars on over-the-counter and online so-called remedies to help me make it through the night with no spasms. Is there anyone out there that could guide me on the correct way to use this pen in the CBD oil and how many puffs to take. Again I am using the medium setting. The high setting tends to burn my throat. This has to work I've tried everything else. I do not want to use anything with THC in it 4 for personal reason. Thank you for any help I can get. Qc25 301
  • John Cocktostone
    those in my opinion aren't strong enough. You either need cannabis based CBD vape oil from a legal state or some industrial hemp like Starseed Botanicals. They make a great oil pill.

CBD needs a little thc to kickstart it's full effects....this again is my opinion from using it.
  • Dr green thumb
    a number of factors determine how many puffs you would need. Without knowing what strength or product you are using makes it difficult to answer.
  • John Cocktostone
    I assumed it was a garbage isolate...my bad
  • QC25201
    Dr. Green thumb.. It is Kind 500 mg. The not legal here in Florida. :sad:
    John then I am out of luck cause it is not legal here with a Dr.
  • Dr green thumb
    I would start with 5-6 five second long draws. You can add more if needed. The effects take anywhere from 10 minutes to about 40 minutes to set in. Cbd tends to work better with use over time. Cbd is made by many different companies I look for companies who post their test results and track the batches they send out.
  • QC25201