• Zep4
    Haha...yes I hope I’m a pro by then! I revaped the used G43 avb in my AirVape X and Pax3 and got no discernible vapor so I would say the G43 is very efficient. The avb seemed lighter colored than either of those other vapers produce so I wasn’t sure. Plus not big on clouds. Supper unfortunately interrupts my experimentation. More to come before bed. Excelsior! :sparkle:
  • Zep4
    What is a VL?
  • Zep4
    How do you lock the ohms? Thanks for VL explanation:)
  • Ctipp22
    Lock ohms by double clicking the fire button then pushing the down or back buttom toward the bottom till its on the thing that says .85 or so. once flashing on that push the over to the right button and it will show a lock symbol. then click fire once locked. now your set
  • Zep4
    Thank you.
  • Ctipp22
    No problem dude. Enjoy the G43, it is literally one of the best performance vapes PERIOD.
  • Paul247to
    WOOHOO I just got the notice from Buds Shop "you order is on it's way" the excitment has ramped up lol. thanks for the info. i look forward to my own experimentation and i'm gonna view all the g43 vids again lol. i look forward to more posts regarding the pros cons and quircks to look out for :)
  • rossfrid
    @martinstraka8282

The batteries will be good until the mod shuts off automatically. Then just charge it up and go again!

It pays to have a spare battery on hand so you can have one charging and one in the mod.
  • rossfrid
    @Ctipp22

Guys, you don't have to lock the ohms on the mod! Doing so is complete waste of time! Lol

We're not using temperature control mode for the G43 yet, only straight simple wattage mode. Locking the ohms is something you do when you want to use a special mode on the mod called Temperature Control, or TC.