• Pakalolo2
    Personally, I would go ahead a jump in with the Vortex with a Titanium tip. The M with a Titanium tip will will set you back over $100 (I’m sure that you can custom configure your order with DynaVap) and you’re already half way there! Plus you can custom order the choice of anodized finishes to suit your taste. Those of us who have taken the plunge haven’t looked back, I suspect you won’t either. Just MHO.
  • Jory
    @"Pakalolo2
    Thanks man, I really appreciate it. I think I'm going to take your advice and go with the vortex w ti tip and prob get that concentrate insert. Like you said, I'll be over $100 with an m and ti tip, so I may as well go all in.
    I just hope I like it; I really wish I knew someone locally who had a Dynavap so I could try it before ordering, since I've never used one before, but I don't. Lol.
    If I don't like it after trying it a few times I'm sure I wouldn't have a difficult time trading or selling it to someone here.
    Hey, have you ever tried it with the concentrate insert?
    Thanks so much brother, I really appreciate it.
  • Pakalolo2
    No I haven’t, I had my Omni set up with a Stainless Steel tip and the DynaCoil but just traded it last week for another Ghost MV1 before I could try it out. I could not find any decent shatter here and used my Vortex exclusively for herb. Yes I preferred it over both the M and Omni. Hope this helps.
  • BobCat
    I don't want to clutter the Simrell thread, but after reading your post I received this email.... Decisions Decisions :victory:
    7suxyx4el8df8vo5.jpg
  • Jory
    @BobCat
    Hi bro'
    Dude, that is so killer cool man!!! Wow! I'm going to order one today. Thanks so very much brother!!! I really appreciate it man!!!
    Thx again!
    ✌ ️❤️ ,
    Jory
  • BobCat
    Awesome! Let us know your thoughts when after you've played with it! Love my Omni XL and 2018 M. :victory:
  • Jory
    @BobCat