• Tdog420
    Anyone try the cloak by ccell completely hides your cart but still has no button.

jh5im6y7tyb7eipx.png
  • Vapster707
    Yo thats great I want something that protects tha mouth piece kinda sad no button or different voltage levels

https://hamiltondevices.com/product/cloak-battery-black/

Found a place that selling them ....
  • Tdog420
    yes i love everything about it except not having a button for carts that get clogged.
  • okla68m
    Do Carts have PG, VG, PEG in them ?
    Bought a Durbin Poison Cartel brand CO2 extraction.....had to sell it. ...Instantly Couldn't Breathe....E-Cigs do me the Same. The combination of Not being able to Breathe and the Anxiety the Sativa creates was TOO MUCH for me ! And Not like I'm a Newbie altogether, just to Carts !
  • Vapster707
    Thats just a battery unit add whatever cartridge u want ...
  • okla68m
    I Realize that...sorry to Deflect the OP !
    Figured Cart Users might Know ! This was my First one...I called the despensary, they Didn't know, but, would Check. Thought I'd ask here, SORRY !
  • Kinick23
    @okla68m hey my suspicion is the oil you had in the cart contained just thc, what kind was it? I find the high from carts like that where it’s lets say 80+ thc and no other cannabinoids lead to more of an anxiety / paranoia induced high. ... take a look at a full spectrum that has cbd, cbn etc, I recently tried one and it was a much more balanced high that reminded me of flower ... And to answer your question I think there are still a number of companies using additives like PG/VG/MCT as thinning agents (probably dwindling as more states go legal) so would avoid those and look for an extract of your choosing with natural terps.
  • okla68m