• VapePartsMart
    Sent Mike samples today, I think he's going to come up with something :)
  • EconMan

It's clearly a good market that is going to grow. These sorts of things are going to be in demand.

Personally, I've been so unhappy finding an effective in-line mini-bubbler to fit on TOP of a cart, mybus partner and I are pondering making one. If we do, we will give you an exclusive :)
  • VapePartsMart
    lol, yeah please do invent that! I think it's a good idea. Come up with a good name for it, package it well, you know... make it marketable. And thanks for the exclusive :100:
  • EconMan

We were a little too high the other night and bought domain names.... lol :rofl:

cartirizer.com
  • VapePartsMart
    Nice! You're an economist and entrepreneur now. You can now update your username to EconoPreneurMan, man.
  • EconMan

Always been an entrepreneur... I literally invented dedicated ATM Cash Forecasting. Sold that business but even as a professor I always had a side-hustle. :nerd:

Fucked up my dissertation too. SInce I essentially sold it before defending it, they claimed I was no longer "contributing something new to the established body of knowledge", refused to let me sit, so I had to write another one. I made it so mathematically intense, only one person on the committee could understand what I was saying, and I breezed through unanimously. :nerd:

When Arizona legalizes, I want to retire from payments, and move there and work for you. I could be your own in-house #VPM "economist-emeritus" :nerd: :party: Everyone should have one. :grin:
  • VapePartsMart
    Arizona and VPM are ready for you!!
  • Vapster707
    I was wondering if Delta 3D studios has talked about doing a cover for tha PCKT One Plus ???
  • Vapster707
    Oohhh yea I was also wondering about tha cloak did u get a mix of colors ???available in black ,red and blue from what it said online ...
  • martinstraka8282
    I must say I've been enjoying having this in my arsenal.