• VapeCritic
    I've been testing out 510 vape cartridge batteries for a few months, and these units are actually all really good :ok:

All of them fit CCell cartridges which is pretty much the standard size that a lot of brands use (~10.55mm), and any carts that are smaller or thinner will also work (a couple fit bigger carts as well).

You guys have any of these? Which ones you like the best?

PCKT One Plus
    * 660mAh battery
    * 3 power levels
    * Auto-draw & single button operation
    * Pass-thru charging
    * Fits carts up to 11.5mm
    * 1 year warranty
    * $59.95 retail
    * Promo code VAPECRITIC for 15% off
    725ufk5u4an2hqte.jpg

CCell Palm
    * 550mAh battery
    * 1 power level (3.7v)
    * Auto-draw only
    * Works with CCell TH2 cart (10.55mm)
    * 1 year warranty?
    * $24.95 retail
    * Promo code STAYUP for 10% off
    qiaedeflnutpzeej.jpg

CCell Silo
    * 500mAh battery
    * 1 power level (3.7v)
    * Auto-draw only
    * Works with CCell TH2 cart (10.55mm)
    * 6 month warranty (iffy)
    * $24.95 retail
    * Promo code STAYUP for 10% off
    gzplvzu9gwecu7um.jpg

KandyPens C-Box Pro
    * 390mAh battery
    * 4 power levels (3.4v-4.0v)
    * Single button operation only
    * Fits carts up to 10.55mm (CCell)
    * 6 month warranty (iffy)
    * $49.95 retail
    * Promo code STAYUP25 for 25% off
    atgex6u81k4gnalz.jpg

V-Mod
    * 850mAh battery?
    * 3 power levels (2.6v-4.1v)
    * Single button operation only
    * Fits carts up to 11.3mm
    * No warranty?
    * $19.95 retail
    6vv9zz1sah4h3c3b.jpg
  • Skyvaper
    I have the V-Mod and really like it. Battery life is very impressive and I get great vapor even at the lowest setting. Im curious about the 900 mah which my box states and not 850. No matter what the actual capacity it lasts me almost a week. Added plus for me is the v mod is it is TINY. I actually put it in my wallet as an added stealth benefit the other night going through security. Worked like a charm!!