Mine arrived early today. Unboxed it, cleaned it and put pre charged batteries in it. Dropped the carb cap 3 times in the process so I had to improvise a tether :chin:

Did three small sessions with about .025 shatter in each.
    First one on level one in quartz did not produce much vapor at all. Second on level two in quartz not much better but better. Third was on level one in the Ti cup and it was better then both quartz but not crazy good. Level two might rock, I’ll let ya know. I’m still learning it and will try some wax crumble or budda before bed.
    p5c3zcjruqx09il6.jpeg
    h41fvv75eentv2gz.jpeg
  • okla68m
    Seriously, is something like this WORTH THE COST ?
    I know I have a Cheap Banger setup, have difficulty repeating torch temps, too hot, not hot enough, seems my Pens just don't do it right either. Sometimes I feel I'm Wasting the product I made. Been thinking of a Mod and Atomizer, but, know Nothing about which atomizer or mod is the best for the expense, yet NOT $200....for someone on SS, that's kinda Childish (like $225-MV1, $245 E-Nano, $180 for Airvape XS ISN'T !!!!!! Hopefully this comment VANISHES, as if my wife saw just How Much I spent on those 3 pieces, I'd be sleeping in the Backyard of the house I OWN with those pieces !)
    Albeit a Better price than the Peak, but, STILL !
  • EconMan
    Dropped the carb cap 3 times in the process so I had to improvise a tether :chin:Startedat52

Damit! Puffco did that too. I bought a travel kit just to have a damned tether and splash guard.

Look forward to your experiences. In all fairness, the Peak does not always give a good vapor, and its "cold start" instructions might be good for ease of use, but you are ONLY going to get a KILLER hit if you do a dry cycle first, and then drop your load onto a hot bucket, draw and go into sesh mode to keep it going.

Seriously, is something like this WORTH THE COSTokla68m

Okla, it depends. I can identify three places where it may be.