• The Rogue Wax Works
    Could not find another thread like this so I figured I would start one.

I hope there are others who either live in legal states or are still willing to share photos of their garden, progress photos, tips etc.

The thing I like best about legalization in Oregon is it allows you to grow 4 plants in your yard. It does very city to city but where I live in Ashland, its allowed.

My garden is pretty simple because I dont have much space. I have grown here for 4 years and have had good luck. I have 6 x 45 gallon fabric pots. I average about one pound + yield per pot. When I had a larger garden and grew for 7 medical patients I used 250 gallon pots for comparison. The bigger the pot, the bigger the plant.

I am no expert. But by asking a lot of questions of friends with much more experience, reading and watching videos, and chatting with the guys at the grow store, I have been able to consistently grow some pretty nice buds.

The experience from start to finish is incredibly rewarding (except trimming). Sitting down in November and trying, for the first time, what you spent 5 months lovingly caring for, is an awesome experience. I love being able to share with friends and family, and never having to go to the dispensary except for some specialty concentrates on occasion.

Lemon OG and Strawberry Banana
    06qo01holhuzdhjo.jpg

Oregon Diesel and Dead Head. The OD sounds like its right up my ally
    f5pdaitrjgr1wgb2.jpg

My little garden
    4qfje30c8bcz6qgz.jpg
    781u3nhyd3v18qpj.jpg
    yg9pydexz1r06j3o.jpg
    kyy1dpijjmf2gxv2.jpg

I just need some hay to top dress and I'm hoping to set up a Tea tank with a 50 gallon tub I have.
    Hey guys, is it too late to start growing from a clone, outside in Colorado? I just want to try one plant for now, just for kicks. Thanks.
  • Gonzo
    Very cool....which Florida would allow us to grow a few plants (legally).
  • Tyedyesamuraiguy