• Gloeck79
    I made these two fictional designs for these two devices but I wanted to know if this would help the Ditanium perform better and be an easy upgrade if it was curved so you could place a glass bowl like in the diagram I made up.

Also I made a fictional portable rechargeable induction heater design for the Dynavap and wanted to know if this also could be done or be a viable solution to those who do not like using a butane lighter.

Comments and please be kind, I'm no expert but thought these two designs could be a viable solution to some of the problems people may have with these devices.

Again these are my own random design or upgrades I feel that could make them better.x3tbzttoc6vmszww.jpg
    biie4cj0okdafae2.jpg
  • LabPong
    A car cigarette lighter is not IH. Any IH element that is viable today....will not fit in that tiny spot....

But it would be pretty cool to have an all in one dynavap vape setup like that.

As for the Ditanium.....it should of been designed with a vertical stacked oven from the start!
  • Gloeck79
    Yes, you are most likely right lol. Probably would be too hot, but I was just using that as an example for concept wise. I just thought it would be good idea if they came out with something like that. The one they sell or others have for it are huge and defeats the purpose of portable lol.