• Oubliette
    I am new to vaping and vape for medical reasons. I was wondering if they make a vaporizer that can handle small amounts of flower? Straight up smoking has aspects that irritate my system so I would prefer to vape it if possible. Packing a large bowl is not convenient or economical for me, but like I said I am new and still very inexperienced, especially about vaping products. Are there any vaporizers that can be set up to handle small amounts of flower, preferably smaller handheld units that anyone could recommend? Thanks .
  • Chronicles22
    The Fury Edge by Healthy Rips is dead simple to use, heats up fast and takes very small loads
  • Terpenetime
    A Dynavap titanium tip has an adjustable bowl that can handle as little as 0.05 effectively. You would need to pair it with a Dynavap stem or any number of proprietary offerings. You would also need a Dynavap ‘cap’, which are available in standard or low temp (more flavour, less ‘clouds’) versions.

https://www.dynavap.com/dynashop/vaporizers-parts/

Finally, you would also need to get a butane jet torch lighter to use as a heat source, although you could buy an induction heater if butane concerns you.
  • John Cocktostone
    wait for dynavap black friday sale and buy a kit...then do what terp said and add adapters/stems if you like the dynavap....

the only reason I say wait to buy a glass stem is a break my stems all the time. If I could do it all again for the first time I'd buy the titanium tip/original cap and one of Sneaky Pete's stems or a Glass Charlie from Vgoodiez.
  • OhHello
    Dynavap, any arizer or ghost mv1
  • Baron23

hahaha....you will probably get as many different answers as respondents.

My input:

1. Dynavap is indeed a very effective, small load size vape. However, they are butane torch lighter heated unless you want to spend more money on an induction heater of which there aren't really a lot of immediately available and shrink wrapped devices. I do love my VapCaps.