• montecristo
    I'm new to vape word and I'd really like to acquire my first vape. I've been looking around and in the end I've decided to buy one of these vapes: Tinymight or Nomad or Tetra p80. I really love the aesthetics of these and the use of wood and glass.
    My problem is I cannot decide which one.
    I'd like to get a vape that is reliable, that allows you to control your temperature and produce a good amount of vapor. It also should be possible to use outside without being noticed too much.
    I don't mind to be in a waiting list for sometimes, because I read there is some waiting for all of these vapes.
    I ask you for suggestions.
  • Cl4ud3
    Nomad wait list is long and you typically won't see one for a year. Nomad doesn't have true temp control either, you can get two heaters one low temp and the second high. So if you want a vape soon I would dismiss the Nomad.

I can't speak on the other two but @Bud has done a quick comparison of them.
    https://forum.vapelife.com/discussion/comment/140962
  • ScentNomad
    Okay, so I do not own the Nomad or the Tetra P80, but the TM.

The Nomad, to my understanding, is not just a vape device, it's a connaisseuresque luxury item. People do not buy it for its performance (only), but for the experience of customization and working closely with the maker. It should also be mentioned that the Nomad is a mechanical device, meaning you won't have an easy way to control temps like with the other two devices, and it takes a bit of experience to master it.

The Tinymight on the other hand is very easy to use while offering quite an amazing performance. It's great to share even with non vapers. I own the TM for a few months now and loved it every day, every session. Highly recommended, even though it's a fairly new device. Of the three devices it's also the most approachable in my opinion (current waiting times are about a month).