• Gloeck79
    Anyone know where I can get some 510 atomizer extension cords with bottomless glass banger. Been looking all over online and just having hard time. I have the Sai Taf titanium t-bucket and absolutely love it and want to rig it to my glass rigs. It's so easy I have a bubbler Poseidon v2 its great but want to have desktop and for the price I'm loving it. Thanks to @Pud for his recommendations on this beast...lol. Here is the setup I'm looking to get hope this helps and any help is good. I'm almost thinking of buying parts and making them myself but I have no experience in this. Either way if I'm going to make them I have no problem making them for anyone if I'm going to do it myself that is...lol. Suggestions would be great and thanks in advance in case I don't get the chance to thank anyone I missed in any early post thanks too...lol.

[url=http://I'm looking for this, it's the 510 atomizer extension with bottomless banger. If you know where to get let me know been haven't hard time finding them. Thanks, and if you need anything like digital ads, graphic design, digital marketing let me know. I have to start marketing myself...lol.

https://ineedhemp.com/product/510-extension-cable-for-your-portable-vaporizer-mod-and-atomizer/]What im looking for...[/url]
  • Pud
    a few places but are sold out.. but if you really want it and are willing to pay an extra $18 for shipping, available in stock in 30cm or 40cm for the cord, but no glass banger included in that price. They do have the bottomlesss bangers also.

https://recommendedvapesupplies.co.uk/a/sc/amp/products/510-extension-cable-12-for-bottomless-bangers
  • Baron23
    I must be a wee bit dull today...but wtf is a bottomless banger.

As for the extension cord....well, I guess that will get your cart or 510 atomizer to your rig...but what are you going to do then? Turn them upside down.

Perhaps this is where the banger sans bottom comes in...maybe?
  • LabPong